some of the parents out there make me sick.. you know who you are too- the ones that think that just because they don't beat their kids or do drugs or whatever they think that they are good parents....
all i was hearing like a week before halloween was "ugh i don't get to do anything for halloween because i'll have my kid" sort of bull shit, and there are still some of you whiney asses bitching about it, talkin about how your halloween sucked ass because you didn't have a sitter.
holidays are first and foremost about family, ESPECIALLY halloween- halloween is a KIDS holiday, so if you have kids you ought to be making sure that your kid is having a great halloween so they can have some good memories of it.
I keep hearing about other people talking about "i wonder if i can get a sitter for xmas and new years so i can go to a rave..." are you fuckin serious? you'd rather abandon your family during the winter holiday season to go party with a bunch of other lames?
that is going to be great when your kids grow up and hate halloween and xmas because you ruined it for them. when they grow up and don't even want to celebrate it with your grandkids because the only memories they have of the holidays they SHOULD HAVE loved is you rushing them off to the damn sitter and being gone then coming home, stumbling in the door smelling like puke and cigarettes and alcohol. then the next day when they want to spend time with you, you're too tired or hung over or whatever.
you make me sick. quit being so damn selfish and go spend a holiday with your damn kids.
same with freakin new years, if you wanted to be a party animal forever you should have worn a rubber...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)



No comments:
Post a Comment