what i really don't understand is people who act a certain way then get pissed when you tell them they act that way.
if you don't want people to call you something, don't be it...
how many girls do you know that act like complete sluts then get mad when they are called a slut? i know too many. this one is the absolute biggest annoyance. girls: stop being sluts, cheaters and boyfriend stealers if you don't want to be called that. it makes absolutely no sense for you to be pissed. if you go out of your way to make out with someone when you know they have a girlfriend, if you sleep around with different people all the time, if you get drunk and lose all your clothes, if you have a boyfriend or a husband and you even kiss someone who isn't him- YOU ARE A WHORE. the funny thing is you already know it. its when someone says it out loud to you or when someone says it to someone else or whatever you get all upset at that person... um, what the fuck did you think would happen? everyone was just gonna laugh when you acted slutty and would forget it the next day?
all you sluts, there is no shame in being a slut IF YOU ADMIT YOU ARE. a slut in denial is the saddest thing.
everyone start being real, please, for God's sakes...
and i don't need any messages saying i need to be true to myself about being a bitch, i am more than aware of that fact...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)



No comments:
Post a Comment