I hate to be yet another person commenting on the subject, but my God what was Jesse James thinking??? So many people keep talking about Sandra Bullock not being his type, not having tattoos and looking like a pin up. She is a classy lady yes, but she is also a hard core bad ass woman.
The “other woman” in the incident isn’t even an exceptional beauty; she doesn’t seem to have a lot to offer other than a pair of open legs. Here Jesse is, married to a very devoted woman, beautiful, talented, and very loving, and she is making her way to the top of the world. Why throw that all in the trash for, well, trash?
Not only that, the more I learn about Sandra the more I’ve realized she is considerate and accepting of everyone equally. The work she has done with and for minorities is astounding. Off the top of your head, how many successful, wealthy influential white women can you name that put themselves really out there for the Latino-community? Yeah, stumped huh?
Relating to that exactly, how could you go to being married to a woman like that to one who has supposedly been photographed wearing clothing of a Nazi-nature and showing off tattoos related to the same subject?
To me, that is the equivalent of going from turning down a perfectly juicy steak from an upscale restaurant for a cheap fast food chain burger… that has been sitting under the heat-lamps for a few hours… and someone dropped it on the floor but decided to serve it anyway.
Its frustrating to think about and I will NEVER understand it. All I can really say is Sandra, my heart goes out to you, and Jesse: EPIC FAIL
3.24.2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)



No comments:
Post a Comment