All the affair and mistress bullshit going on in the media is ridiculous. I already had no faith in humanity, but this just makes me feel a little more justified in feeling that way. Everyone has a “sex-addiction” too, like claiming that makes your behaviors excusable.
Uh no, you’re still disgusting. Tiger, Jesse, all of them.
Other “addictions” don’t get excused; when someone gets arrested for dealing meth they pretty much always get consequences. When someone discovers their weird neighbor has a basement full of kiddie-porn, no judge is letting them off because of some “addiction” defense. Dealing with addiction is hard, yeah, but no matter what you’re addicted to YOU are always responsible for not indulging. Once you do, that is 100% your problem, and you will never have any sympathy from me.
These guys are crying to the cameras, making every excuse possible so they don’t have to admit to anyone (especially themselves) that they are weak individuals that have filthy habits. Its pretty much like when people smoke cigarettes or drink alcohol, yeah there are health problems involved with those addictions and some possible dangers, but for the most part I have no issue with people indulging that way as long as they don’t try to hide it, excuse it or complain about it without trying to change it.
Everyone can go ahead and say what these guys and their publicists are saying “What they do in their own lives is something they need to deal with, and they should be left alone,” sure, that’s great, if they didn’t make life choices to be in the public eye. And after knowing they had celebrity status AND families, they STILL CHOSE poorly.
The thing that irritates me the absolute most is the attitude they have to everyone, like the world owes them something (forgiveness maybe? Who knows?). I saw a clip of an interview with Tiger and he was talking about how difficult it has become for his family, being followed by paparazzi everywhere they go, and that wasn’t fair to them.
Hey, jackass, you know what isn’t fair? You know what made life difficult for your family? You whippin your dick out for every ho that looked your way! Yeah I’m pretty sure life wouldn’t be so hard for them if you were just a faithful husband and father. Stop blaming the media, they didn’t screw the strippers and pancake waitresses…
Speaking of people making ridiculous statements, all the mistresses that have come out in these situations: GO AWAY ALREADY. None of us would even have to know who you are if you all didn't spread wide for married men. They keep doing interviews and specials, and some of the shit that comes out of those skanks mouths is insane, asking for sympathy, faking tears, taking the "victim" position. They make me want to throw up. You DO NOT deserve any kindness from anyone whatsoever, you should have received a beat down from the families you wrecked... and yes you did wreck them. You knew they were married and made the choices you made anyway.
It is not that hard to find men who are totally single, I promise. Whores.
I’m just sick of everyone making excuses for their shitty behaviors. Why can’t anyone take responsibility for their actions? Or better yet: Why the hell can’t anyone just act right?
4.16.2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)



Holy shit I love this! You nailed it! People are all excuse and no responsibility! It's not very often that people are willing to make a moral stand on an issue either. Very good and very impressive.
ReplyDelete