4.16.2010

Keep It In Your Pants

All the affair and mistress bullshit going on in the media is ridiculous. I already had no faith in humanity, but this just makes me feel a little more justified in feeling that way. Everyone has a “sex-addiction” too, like claiming that makes your behaviors excusable.

Uh no, you’re still disgusting. Tiger, Jesse, all of them.

Other “addictions” don’t get excused; when someone gets arrested for dealing meth they pretty much always get consequences. When someone discovers their weird neighbor has a basement full of kiddie-porn, no judge is letting them off because of some “addiction” defense. Dealing with addiction is hard, yeah, but no matter what you’re addicted to YOU are always responsible for not indulging. Once you do, that is 100% your problem, and you will never have any sympathy from me.

These guys are crying to the cameras, making every excuse possible so they don’t have to admit to anyone (especially themselves) that they are weak individuals that have filthy habits. Its pretty much like when people smoke cigarettes or drink alcohol, yeah there are health problems involved with those addictions and some possible dangers, but for the most part I have no issue with people indulging that way as long as they don’t try to hide it, excuse it or complain about it without trying to change it.

Everyone can go ahead and say what these guys and their publicists are saying “What they do in their own lives is something they need to deal with, and they should be left alone,” sure, that’s great, if they didn’t make life choices to be in the public eye. And after knowing they had celebrity status AND families, they STILL CHOSE poorly.

The thing that irritates me the absolute most is the attitude they have to everyone, like the world owes them something (forgiveness maybe? Who knows?). I saw a clip of an interview with Tiger and he was talking about how difficult it has become for his family, being followed by paparazzi everywhere they go, and that wasn’t fair to them.
 

Hey, jackass, you know what isn’t fair? You know what made life difficult for your family? You whippin your dick out for every ho that looked your way! Yeah I’m pretty sure life wouldn’t be so hard for them if you were just a faithful husband and father. Stop blaming the media, they didn’t screw the strippers and pancake waitresses…

Speaking of people making ridiculous statements, all the mistresses that have come out in these situations:  GO AWAY ALREADY.  None of us would even have to know who you are if you all didn't spread wide for married men.  They keep doing interviews and specials, and some of the shit that comes out of those skanks mouths is insane, asking for sympathy, faking tears, taking the "victim" position.  They make me want to throw up.  You DO NOT deserve any kindness from anyone whatsoever, you should have received a beat down from the families you wrecked... and yes you did wreck them.  You knew they were married and made the choices you made anyway.

It is not that hard to find men who are totally single, I promise.  Whores.

I’m just sick of everyone making excuses for their shitty behaviors. Why can’t anyone take responsibility for their actions? Or better yet: Why the hell can’t anyone just act right?
 

4.05.2010

GaGa: Revisited

I should probably post more often, but truthfully I'm lazy, I space it off, I am forgetful. Whatever...

I have decided that my original post regarding Lady GaGa was premature, I won't delete it because it was my personal opinion at the time, but the opinion has changed, so I thought I should probably get an update out there.

I have been swept up into the whirlwind that GaGa has created. I believed I would never be affected by it, but the more I listen to her music and examine her as a person, the more I fall madly in love with her.

I still consider her to be a weirdo, but I think at this point she is finally in her place and will continue in a forward direction. Her attitude towards everything has got to probably be what intrigued me. She is one of the few mega-celebrities out there that actually tells the truth about herself from day one. It just seems every other week different stars are getting caught doing different things or admitting to different things that just shock us all, because they came into fame trying to be a certain public-friendly person. In every interview GaGa does she reveals her own "secrets" and is never ashamed about anything.

I think I was just caught off-guard by her in the beginning and didn't understand her, I am human as well, and what humans don't understand they tend not to like- the misunderstood are the outcasts.

But as silly as she may seem, with all her crazy hairdos and costumes, she is the only one who dares to do it.

She is young and a woman, and believes in things that aren't totally accepted or respected, yet she is taking over the world... I envy and adore her.

4.02.2010

3D Epidemic

Just wanted to say real quick: 3D TV from Samsung?? Did I call it or what? Yeah bitches! next from The Good Reverend Kidphonic: Psychic Hotline. Call me now fer yer free psychic readin'.