Out of all the sayings that are supposed to be enlightening and/or inspirational, I think the stupidest is “It takes more muscles to frown than to smile.” I want to know what lazy fat ass thought this was supposed to be something positive. Are we really so lazy that we are choosing which emotion to express by the amount of effort it takes?
How about take a few extra minutes out of your day to get a couple frowns in, burn a few more calories and you may actually have something to smile about in the end when viewing your new lean facial-physique?
Maybe the pessimists aren’t negative for no particular reason; maybe they are just a little more health conscious.
Just a thought…
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)



No comments:
Post a Comment